Bank of Baroda

The Bank of Baroda was established in 1908 by Maharaja Sir Sayaji Rao Gaekwad III. On July 19, 1969, the Government of India nationalized the bank along with 13 other significant Indian commercial banks (PSU). A top-tier public sector bank with more than Rs. 15 trillion in annual revenue and a network of 8100+ branches, Bank of Baroda has 100 abroad branches or offices spread throughout 17 nations outside India, including the US, Europe, Africa, Asia, and Australia.

Headquarters:Vadodara, Gujarat, India

Company Tagline:India’s International Bank
Company Twitter:@bankofbaroda

error: Content is protected !!